Fach- und Assistenzärzte

Mona Ahrazoglu
E-Mail mona.ahrazoglu@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Doreen Belz
E-Mail doreen.belz@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Inga Borggrefe
E-Mail inga.borggrefe@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Zoya Brögelmann
E-Mail zoya.broegelmann@uk-koeln.de

Bodo Bühler
E-Mail bodo.buehler@uk-koeln.de

Behrus Darvishan
E-Mail behrus.darvishan@uk-koeln.de

Carina Gärtner
E-Mail carina.gaertner@uk-koeln.de

Stefan Haese
E-Mail stefan.haese@uk-koeln.de

Sandra Hafner-Oppermann
E-Mail sandra.hafner-oppermann@uk-koeln.de

Luisa Hellmich
E-Mail luisa.hellmich@uk-koeln.de

Friederike Kleffner
E-Mail friederike.kleffner@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Jana Knüver
E-Mail jana.knuever@uk-koeln.de

Nicole Kreuzberg-Brenner
E-Mail nicole.kreuzberg-brenner@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Christa Maniu
E-Mail christa-maria.maniu@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Daniela Neumayer
E-Mail daniela.neumayer@uk-koeln.de

Hannah Poller
E-Mail hannah.poller@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Oana-Diana Persa
E-Mail oana-diana.persa@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Franziska Peters
E-Mail franziska.peters@uk-koeln.de

Sarah Ramesh
E-Mail sarah.ramesh@uk-koeln.de

Robert Rongisch
E-Mail robert.rongisch@uk-koeln.de

Lale Scheicht
E-Mail lale.scheicht@uk-koeln.de

Nina Scheuer
E-Mail nina.scheuer@uk-koeln.de

Viola Schweinsberg
E-Mail viola.schweinsberg@uk-koeln.de

Nach oben scrollen